Site Map | Contact Us  |  Search:  

 go
   
Email Print Font - Font +

Homeownership

All CHFA Contacts Related to Homeownership 

The following is a listing of all CHFA staff contacts that work on programs related to homeownership. 

collapse Single Family Underwriting

Adams, Johnny
Underwriter 2
Phone: 860 571-4218
Email: johnny.adams@chfa.org

Alfano, Valeria
Single Family Operations Officer 2
Phone: 860 571-4277
Email: valeria.alfano@chfa.org

Bellinger, Rita
Single Family Operations Officer 3
Phone: 860 571-4366
Email: rita.bellinger@chfa.org

Bilger, Heather
Underwriter 2
Phone: 860 571-4324
Email: heather.bilger@chfa.org

Christensen, Carolyn
Underwriter 2
Phone: 860 571-4270
Email: carolyn.christensen@chfa.org

Dellert, Antoinette
Underwriter 2
Phone: 860 571-4331
Email: toni.dellert@chfa.org

Deslauriers, Norbert
Managing Director of Homeownership
Phone: 860 571-4374
Email: norbert.deslauriers@chfa.org

Galvez, Chris
Manager 1, Single Family
Phone: 860 571-4229
Email: chris.galvez@chfa.org

Johnson, Nancy
Single Family Operations Officer 2
Phone: 860 571-4353
Email: nanci.johnson@chfa.org

Johnson, Tawanda
Underwriter 1
Phone: 860 571-4252
Email: tawanda.johnson@chfa.org

Sanchez, Evelyn
Single Family Operations Officer 3
Phone: 860 571-4302
Email: evelyn.sanchez@chfa.org

Simoneau, Joan
Single Family Operations Officer 3
Phone: 860 571-4326
Email: joan.simoneau@chfa.org

Taft-Jackson, Valencia
Director, Single Family
Phone: 860 571-4224
Email: valencia.taft-jackson@chfa.org

Terrien, Keith
Assistant Director, Single Family
Phone: 860 571-4386
Email: keith.terrien@chfa.org

Verma, Shaiwal
Underwriter 1
Phone: 860 571-4206
Email: sam.verma@chfa.org